Identity
ZC-RT reportedLC-MS listed in the public laboratory record
COMPOUND IQRESEARCH. TESTED. EXPLAINED.Scan your COADOCUMENT REVIEW · SEPTEMBER 2026
ZC Labs ZC-RT 15 mg: a strong core assay with three unreported panels.
We reviewed the public Freedom Diagnostics Testing record for ZC Labs ZC-RT 15 mg, lot ZC-RT15-101, reported June 9, 2026.
Compound IQ has an affiliate relationship with ZC Labs and may earn a commission from the clearly identified partner link on this page. That relationship does not change the document score or the limitations we report. We did not purchase or independently test this lot; this is a review of the supplier's public record and linked laboratory information.
WHAT THE CERTIFICATE REPORTS
4 of 7 evidence categories documented.
The public ZC Labs record identifies the product and lot, names Freedom Diagnostics Testing, and reports HPLC-UV and LC-MS methods, 99.89% purity, and 16.28 mg net content. Reference: ACCESSION 2606080081 · LOT ZC-RT15-101.
Purity
99.89%HPLC with UV detectionMeasured quantity
16.28 mgNet-content result for a sample labeled 15 mgLot traceability
ZC-RT15-101Product, lot, laboratory, accession, and report date appearSterility
Not reportedNo sterility or microbial-growth result in the public record reviewedEndotoxin
Not reportedNo quantitative endotoxin result or methodContaminants
Not reportedNo heavy-metal, residual-solvent, or broader contaminant panelThe reported net content is 1.28 mg, or about 8.5%, above the 15 mg product description. The public record reports the measurement but does not show a numerical content acceptance range or a separate content pass/fail decision.
WHAT THE HEADLINE DOES NOT SAY
Four limits that belong beside the score.
Three evidence categories are absent
The public record reviewed does not report sterility, quantitative endotoxin, heavy metals, residual solvents, or another broader contaminant panel.
The result applies to one submitted lot
The 99.89% purity and 16.28 mg content results apply to lot ZC-RT15-101. They should not be extended to another lot or to current inventory without a lot match.
A public record is not chain-of-custody proof
The supplier and laboratory fields support document traceability, but the public record does not establish that the laboratory independently selected the sample from saleable inventory.
Analytical coverage is not suitability
Identity, purity, and content results do not establish safety, efficacy, regulatory approval, or suitability for human or veterinary use.
COMPOUND IQ VERDICT
Useful lot-specific core data—not a complete quality profile.
This public record earns 4/7 document coverage for identity, purity, measured content, and lot traceability. Its strongest feature is the alignment of a named lot with quantitative purity and content results. Its central weakness is the absence of sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant panels, which keeps a strong purity headline from becoming a complete quality claim.
DISCLOSED PARTNER LINK
Inspect the current lot before relying on the report.
This is an affiliate link, and Compound IQ may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Open the supplier record, identify the exact lot being offered, and require a certificate that matches that lot before making any research purchasing decision.
SOURCE DOCUMENTS
Inspect the evidence directly.
Read the original certificate, match any current vial to its exact lot, and do not extend this result to another batch or product.
TAKE THE FRAMEWORK WITH YOU
Review the next supplier with the same seven checks.
Download the Compound IQ checklist before opening another certificate. It keeps identity, content, lot traceability, methods, and missing panels visible.
Instant PDF access. By subscribing, you agree to receive Compound IQ research education and occasional partner updates. Unsubscribe anytime.